Make your own free website on Tripod.com

    New Hampshire Dairy Goat Association

 

Home

Officers

Events

Hoofprints  NHDGA Newsletter

Show Information

Photos

Members

Stud Service

Constitution

By-Laws

Links

 

 

 

NHDGA  membership is open to anyone interested in goats. Dues are due April of each calendar year.  Membership includes the "Hoofprints", a free membership and bucks listing on this site,  voting privileges (with an Individual or Multiple membership) and the knowledge you are supported and supporting your  fellow goat enthusiasts. 

Please print and send application with appropriate membership fee to:

Linda Milliken, 625 Francestown Road , New Boston , NH , 03070

Members of the New Hampshire Dairy Goat Association

 

 Donald Bagley

Bar D Ranch

251 Pine Hill Road Warren NH 03279  bardranch2002@yahoo.com Alpines & Oberhaslies
 Bud & Carolyn Bergkuist

Gloaming Nubian

169 East Road Hampstead, NH 03841 carolynber@aol.com Nubians
Richard & Cheryl Blake 520 Abbot Hill Road, Wilton, NH 03086 freepony@yahoo.com
Bud & Helen Blanchard

B&H Farm

150 West Road West Rye, NH 03870 603-964-5010
Kathy Byington

Stone Pillar Farm

21 Blain Road
Canaan, NH 03741
Robert & Phil Cassette
Chateau Briant
17 Berry Road
Saco, ME 04072

 

chateaume@aol.com Alpines
Ellen & Ronald Chapman
126 Old Ashburnham Road
Rindge, NH 0346l
603-899-6197
Jolee Chase
 

Dad's Indulgence Farm

168 Old Milford Road
Brookline, NH 03033

 

Jolee.Chase@UNH.edu
Jeff and Liz Conrad have 

Riverslea Farm

362 No. River Road
Epping, NH 03042

 

 info@riversleafarm.com

http://www.riversleafarm.com/

 

 Julie Cook

Mark Cook Junior 

Travis Cook Junior

Dad's Indulgence Farm

46a Hollis Street Pepperell, MA 01463 jcook72@yahoo.com Lamancha & Oberhasli
David & Sheryl Diamond

Starry Sky Farm

31 North Main St.
Mont Vernon, NH 03057
sherry@starryskyfarm.com
Lyn Peterson-Fiske

 

Cottage Hill Farm
47 Stone Road
Gilmanton, NH 03237

 

lynpeterson@metrocast.net Toggenburgs
 Dan & Mary Fox & Family

Fox's Pride

14 Joe English Road Mont Vernon NH 03057 Foxspride@aol.com Nubian, Lamancha & Alpline
Barbara & Larry Gaskell

Snow Drift Farm

980 Lempster Mountain Rd. Washington, NH 03280 ljg@gsinet.net or barbarag@premierprintingnh.com Toggenburgs & Grades
Sarah Gardner

Dreamtimes Farm

17 Targhee Drive, Loudon, NH 03307 dreamtimesfarm@metrocast.net http://agilelab.tripod.com/dreamtimes.htm Toggenburgs
Maureen Grady

 

Stone Pillar Farm
21 Blain Road
Canaan, NH 03741

 

mmgrady@juno.com
Dr. Kim & Mark Koprowski
59 West Main St.
Littleton, NH 0356l

 

603-823-5078
Linda Fox Milliken
Briana LaFoe - Junior Member
Marisa LaFoe - Junior Membe 

Fox's Pride

 

625 Francestown Road
New Boston, NH 03070

 

foxspride@aol.com Lamancha's & Nubians
Samuel Nieves
157 Highbridge Road
New Ipswich, NH 03071

 

onieves2001@yahoo.com
Robert Noiseux
P O Box 905
Brooklyn, CT 06234

 

mamanoiseux@hotmail.com
Cliff & Susan Parker
 

Longvu Lamanchas

38 Whittemore Hill Road
New Ipswich, NH 03071

 

lamanchas@longvu.com Lamanchas
Frank & Kristine Radlof

Moose Tracks Farm

491 Mason Road Milford NH 03055 Radlofam@aol.com Lamanchas & Nubians
 Pat Stewart

Hames & Axle Farm

 18 Kraetzer Road Ashburnham, MA 01430  Farm@hamesaxle.com www.hamesaxle.com Nigerian Dwarfs
 
Ginny Sybertz
Cranberry Cove Farm
 
121 Miller St.
Middleboro, MA 02346
 cranberrycove@aol.com  
 Julie Thibodeau  
240 Forest Lake Road
Winchester, NH 03470
countrycritterfarm@earthlink.net   
 David & Rosemary Young
P O Box 258
Sand Pond Road
Marlow, NH 03456
 
603-446-2316